Head Office: 0333 567 8920

Facebook Twitter Google Plus LinkedIn
Checkatrade.com

What people say about us...

Snapped Key in the Lock

From: Mr Wlliam Hunter

Used this Company 3 times now and in different properties all the Locksmiths have been brilliant and have fab customer service

Feedback Published: 2nd April 2017

Work done: 2nd April 2017

Original Review on Google click here to view

5

Mr William Hunter

Snapped Key in the Lock

From: Mr Sean Bailey

Had some locks upgraded by Carl excellent service would highly recommend to other ms.

Feedback Published: 30th March 2017

Work done: 30th March 2017

Original Review on Freeindex click here to view

5

Mr Sean Bailey, Pudsey, Leeds

Locks upgraded to Anti Snap

From: Mr Ian Garret

Wanted my locks upgrading following a burglary to my neighbours. Called Lockforce who were very helpful on the phone and explained what anti snap locks did and gave me some prices. I arranged for Carl to call that day and he fitted a high security lock. Very pleased with service and price Thank you

Feedback Published: 21st March 2017

Work done: 21st March 2017

Original Review on Freeindex click here to view

5

Mr Ian Garrett Headingley

Upgrade all security on family home

From: Mr William Hunter

Had new Anti Snap Locks fitted and a new wireless Alarm system.
Very happy with first call out by Renata to do a free survey then I booked Carl in to do the work. Very impressed by this company Thank you.

Feedback Published: 30th March 2017

Work done: 28th March 2017

Original Review on Freeindex click here to view

5

Mr William Hunter, Bingley, Bradford

New locks and handles on front door

From: Mr Wood

“Would highly recommend.”

Feedback Published: 13 April 2017

Work done: 12 April 2017

Original Review on Checkatrade click here to view

5

Mr Wood, Keighley

To change door handle on patio door and change lock on side door security grille.

From: Debbie Bonner

“Excellent service and I was given clear description on what had been done to both jobs, as soon as they were completed.”

Feedback Published: 11th April 2017

Work done: 10th April March 2017

Original Review on Checkatrade click here to view

5

Debbie Bonner, Harrogate

Upgrade Locks to Ultion Anti Snap 3 star Locks

From: Mrs Bahri.

“Carl was fantastic. He gave us some sound advice and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. He even helped me fix my door and fill some holes with some filler he just happened to have with him! Friendly and professional.”

Feedback Published: 23rd March 2017

Work Completed: 19th March 2017

Original Review on Checkatrade click here to view

5

Mrs Bahri, Harrogate

Replacement lock and cut new keys

From: Mrs Temperton, Bradford

“Fantastic service. Friendly and speedy. Answered all my questions happily.”

 Feedback Published: 28 Mar 2017

 Work done: 24 Mar 2017

Orignal review on CheckaTrade Click here to View

5

Mrs Temperton, Shipley, Bradford

Very friendly and quick service, and reasonably priced compared to other quotes I received. Thanks Carl

Review left on Tuesday 21/2/17 via Google. To view full company profile and all reviews on Google please click here 

5

Robin Culshaw, Bradford

Replace 2 door and 1 garage lock.

“Carl arrived approximately 90 minutes after I had rung and asked for my locks to be checked. He gave me the information required to enable me to make appropriate decisions. The work was completed straightaway in a tidy and courteous manner. Thank you.”

Review left on Tuesday 21/3/17 via Checkatrade. To view full company profile and all reviews on Checkatrade please click here 

5

Mrs Turner, Knaresborough, Harrogate

Marta Gonzalez

Review posted on Mar 16, 2017

Excellence service and fast!!! I left my house keys inside my flat and I have to go to work. Simon came and sort it in less than an hour. I couldn't be more chuffed and a good price too. Thank you

Original Review On Google+ Click Here to View

5

Marta Gonzalez, York

Broken lock.

“I thought would need a new lock and I would have not known any different but Carl was honest and told me he could fix it for me at minimal cost very polite efficient honest and on time would recommend.”

Review left on Tuesday 14/3/17 via Checkatrade. To view full company profile and all reviews on Checkatrade please click here 

5

Miss Barnes, Meanwood, Leeds

Lock on front door replaced as faulty.

“Rang this morning at 9 am and Carl was at my house by 11 am now that's what I call service. My front door would not lock from the outside easily and knew it was going to be a problem so was delighted that Carl could respond so quick, replace the lock and put our minds at rest - thanks Carl.”

Review left on Wednesday 10/3/17 via Checkatrade. To view full company profile and all reviews on Checkatrade please click here 

5

Miss Horner, Knaresborough

Replacement of garage lock.

“Not an urgent job but arrived at my house only an hour after calling which was more convenient than I was expecting! Courteous, friendly and fast service, and highly recommended. 10/10.”

Review left on Monday 6/3/17 via Checkatrade. To view full company profile and all reviews on Checkatrade please click here 

5

Mrs Clark, Shipley, Bradford

Heather Thompson – 5 star Excellent and very prompt service following a break in, came out Friday evening and secured our door, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you

5

Heather Thompson

Locks fitted and fixed.

“Carl fitted new locks a couple of years ago and did a great job. We recently had a problem with our door warping causing issues with one of the locks and Carl came out quickly at a time to suit us and fixed it in no time.”

Review left on Friday 24/2/17 via Checkatrade. To view full company profile and all reviews on Checkatrade please click here 

5

Mr Singh, Bradford

New High Security Key

Excellent service from Carl when ordering extra keys for our new door, very speedy delivery.

Review left on Facebook on Monday 6th March 2017, to see this review and all Lockforce Harrogate Facebook reviews click here

5

Gail Woodrup, Harrogate

Replaced two locks on two doors.

“Awesome tradesman. Turned up on time, gave plenty of information regarding the job and was super friendly and courteous. I especially like that he wore shoe covers in the house. It's the little touches that turn a great service into an excellent service. Would highly recommend.”

Review left on Saturday 25/2/17 via Checkatrade. To view full company profile and all reviews on Checkatrade please click here 

5

Mr Peter Griffin, Harrogate

Realignment of door and locks changed.

“Great work by Carl. He realigned both front and back doors as well as changing the locks. Really pleased with the result. Would definitely call again if any problems arise. Thanks!”

Review left on Saturday 13/2/17 via Checkatrade. To view full company profile and all reviews on Checkatrade please click here 

5

Miss Nathalie Robbilard

New locking unit fitted to UPVC front door.

“Another example of excellent service from Carl. He came out straight away to a failed lock and returned to measure up for a new one, free of charge. He then arrived when he said he would to fit the new unit, for the agreed price. Excellent job, and a very nice man. Thank you.”

Review left on Thursday 26/1/17 on Checkatrade.To see this review and view the full company profile visit Checktrade by clicking here

5

Mrs Mason, Huby, Harrogate

Search for your local Lockforce technician at the top right corner of this page.

Lockforce is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 297 customer reviews.